Verkauf

Vertriebsinnendienst

Andreea Dumitru-Stratulat
E-Mail andreea.stratulat@ecodesignlibrary.de

Telefon +49 6232 2982 214

Planung, Design & Beratung 

Anthony Salaa
E-Mail anthony.salaa@ecodesignlibrary.de

Telefon  +49 6232 2982 210

Handy  +49 152 2413 8485

Außendienst  Beratung und Verkauf

Gerhard Janssen
E-Mail gerhard.janssen@ecodesignlibrary.de
Handy +49 175 684 7041

Verkauf & Information

E-Mail info@ecodesignlibrary.de
Telefon  +49 6232 2982 20

 

Technik & Einkauf

Entwicklung & Sonderlösungen

Stefan Volz
E-Mail stefan.volz@ecodesignlibrary.de

Telefon +49 6232 2982 212

Handy  +49 1578 350 0016

Technik & Konstruktion 

Timo Mildenberger
E-Mail timo.mildenberger@ecodesignlibrary.de

Telefon +49 6232 2982 213

Handy  +49 178 3326 359

Einkauf & Qualitätsmanagement 

Marc Haub
E-Mail marc.haub@ecodesignlibrary.de

Telefon +49 6232 2982 211

Handy  +49 157 8818 7613